Contact Us

City of Overton
1200 S. Commerce
Overton, Texas 75684

City Hall (903) 834-3171 – Fax (903) 834-3174
Police Department (903) 834-3145 – Fax (903) 834-3216

Email us: info@cityofoverton.com

For you convenience the following personnel and/or departments may be contacted via email:

City Hall
cityadmin@cityofoverton.com

Clyde Carter – Interim City Manager/Chief of Police
ccarter@cityofoverton.com

Sherry Roberts – Finance Director/Interim City Secretary
sroberts@cityofoverton.com

Dillon Roach – PW Supervisor
droach@cityofoverton.com

Wendy Bates – Senior Finance Clerk/Utility Billing Clerk
wbates@cityofoverton.com

Sharon Stuart – Senior Utility Billing Clerk/Finance Clerk
sstuart@cityofoverton.com

Robert Wall – Chief, Overton Volunteer Fire Department
rwall@cityofoverton.com

Overton Police Dept
overtonpd@cityofoverton.com

Clyde Carter – Chief of Police
ccarter@cityofoverton.com

Gabriel Wallace – Police Captain
gwallace@cityofoverton.com

Janice Bagley – Code Enforcement & Patrol Officer
jbagley@cityofoverton.com

Bob Overman – Animal Control & Patrol Officer
boverman@cityofoverton.com

Jennifer Jordan – Municipal Court Clerk & Telecommunicator
jjordan@cityofoverton.com

Kaylynn Raney – Telecommunicator
kraney@cityofoverton.com