City Council

Overton City Council meets monthly on the 3rd Thursday of each month, 7:00 P.M. at City Hall.  The meetings are open to the public and input is welcomed.

The council members are elected in November for a 2 (two) year term, all positions are at large.  To email the Mayor or any Council Member please use the following email address:

COUNCIL PLACE                                                                                                                               EMAIL

Curtis Gilbert                                                                                                                        

Council Member Place #1
David Stone                                                                                                                          

Council Member Place #2
Chris Hall                                                                                                                               

Council Member Place #3
April Littlefield                                                                                                                                             

Council Member Place #4
Raymond “Tuck” Moon                                                                                                        

Council Member Place #5
Michael Paul Williams                                                                                                          


City Council Agendas & Minutes

2023 City Council Agendas & Minutes

2023-01-191-19-2023 Council Agenda
2023-02-02 Special Called Council Meeting2-2-2023 Agenda