Overton Economic Development Corporation (OEDC) Agendas & Minutes

The OEDC Board typically meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Overton City Hall Council Chambers at 1200 S. Commerce Street.  The meetings are open to the public and input is welcomed.

Board Members:

Philip Cox, President

Roger Moore, Vice-President

DeAnne West, Board Member

Christopher Hall, Board Member

Curtis Gilbert, Board Member

Shannon Arrington, Board Member

Faithe Jackson, Board Member

BOARD Application


Economic Development Corporation Agendas & Minutes

2022 OEDC Agendas & Minutes

2022-2-152-15-22 OEDC Agenda2-15-22 OEDC Minuteshttps://youtu.be/7w9_Dthkw6I
2022-3-153-15-22 OEDC Agenda3-15-22 OEDC Minuteshttps://youtu.be/8u2dOIsrW08
2022-4-194-19-22 OEDC Agendahttps://youtu.be/Dxdcrcj5q54
2022-5-175-17-22 OEDC Agendahttps://youtu.be/X-3lGG8S3B0
2022-1-181-18-22 OEDC Agenda1-18-22 OEDC Minuteshttps://youtu.be/sgLjM2EM7TI